Buscar en este blog

21 febrero 2011

Queen - Prince's Trust Gala (DVD PROMOCIONAL) (2010)


1.These Are the Days of Our Lives (Roger on Vocals)
2.Last Horizon (Brian Guitar Solo)
3.It's A Hard Life (Queen + Tom Chaplin)
4.Seven Seas Of Rhye (Queen + Midge Ure)
5.We Will Rock You (Queen + Full Cast)
6.Rehearsal Footage
7.It's A Hard Life - Different camera angles
8.We Will Rock You - Different camera angles


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario