Buscar en este blog

23 mayo 2011



02-masterboy - land of dreaming
03-baltimora - tarzan boy
04-mariah carey - emotions
05-michael jackson - they don't care about us
06- michael jackson - remember the time
07-black box - everybody everybody
08-modern talking - you're my heart, you're my soul
09-erasure - love to hate you
10-london beat - i been thinking about you
11-cathy dennis - touch me (all night long)
12-ace of base - lucky love
13-tony braxton - un break my heart
14-mr. president - coco jamboo
15-madonna - secret
16-snap! - rhythm is a dancer
17-michael jackson - you are not alone
18-celine dion - my heart will go on
19-frankie goes to hollywood - relax
20-captain hollywood - more and more
21-cece peniston - finally
22-inxs - new sensation
23-la bouche - be my lover
24-no mercy - where do you go
25-yazoo - don't go
26-2 unlimited - get ready for this
27-rednex - cotton eye joe
28-20 fingers feat roula - lick it
29-kortezman feat rozalla - everybody's free 2006
30-eiffel 65 - blue(da ba dee)
31-ace of base - cruel summer
32-ab logic - the hitman
33-roxette - fading like a flower
34-roxette - listen to your heart
35-ann lee - two time
36-alexia - uh la la la
37-666 - diablo
38-dr alban - look who's talking
39-20 fingers feat gillete - mr personality
40-culture beat - mr. vain
41-alphaville - forever young
42-corona - the rhythm of the night(feat ice mc)
43-dj bobo - love is all around.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario