Buscar en este blog

20 febrero 2011

Willie Nelson - Soundstage (2009)

01.Whiskey River
02.Man With The Blues
03.You Done Me Wrong
04.Cry Cry Darlin
05.Dark As A Dungeon
06.Poison Love
07.Satan,You're Kingdom Must Come Down
08.Freight Train Boogie
09.Drinking Champagne
10.Dream of Me
11.Just Because You Asked Me To
12.Trouble In Mind
13.Whisket River


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario