Buscar en este blog

20 febrero 2011

Robert Plant - Acoustically (1993)


-Hoochie Coochie Man
-29 Palms
-Thank You
-I Believe
-Whole Lotta Love
-Going To California

-Thru' WIth The Two Step (acoustic)
-If I Were A Carpenter
-Blue Bird
-Living Loving Maid
-Can't Help Falling In Love
-You Shook Me
-She’s Not There
-For What It’s Worth
-Season of the Witch
-Tears I Cry
-Light My Fire
-I Can’t Quit You_
-Dazed & Confused


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario