Buscar en este blog

20 febrero 2011

The Doors - 30 Years Commemorative Edition (2001)

Este gran DVD incluye tres films de esta famosa banda: THE DOORS: LIVE AT THE HOLLYWOOD BOWL, DANCE ON FIRE y THE SOFT PARADE.

Live At The Hollywood Bowl

01. When The Music's Over
02. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
03. Back Door Man
04. Five To One
05. Moonlight Drive
06. Horse Latitudes
07. From The Celebration Of The Lizard Excerpts
08. Spanish Caravan
09. Light My Fire (Extended Version)
10. The End

Dance On Fire

01. Break On Through
(The original Elektra Records promo clip)
02. People Are Strange
(Performance from The Ed Sullivan Show And Murray the K in New York)
03. Light My Fire
(Performance from Ed Sullivan Show)
04. Wild Child
(Filmed at the Elektra Recording session)
05. L.A. Woman
(A new film directed By Ray Manzarek)
06. The Unknown Soldier
(Original Elektra promo clip banned since 1968 to 1986)
07. Roadhouse Blues
(Filmed during the 1968 American tour)
08. Texas Radio And The Big Beat / Love Me Two Times
(Live perfomance from Danish television)
09. Touch Me
(Performance from The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour)
10. Horse Latitudes / Moonlight Drive
(Performance from The Jonathan Winters Show)
11. The End
(Live perfomance from the 1968 Hollywood Bowl concert)
12. Crystal Ship
(Performance From American Bandstand)
13. Adagio
(Composed by Tommasso Albinoni / arranged by Paul Harris & The Doors)
14. Riders On The Storm / Credits

The Soft Parade & Retrospective

01. The Changeling
(Doors archives 1967-1968)
02. Wishful Sinful
(PBS and private archives)
03. Wild Child
(Newly discovered cinema verite of the recording session)
04. Build Me A Woman
05. The Unknown Soldier
(A dazzling new edit from all-existing perfomances)
06. The Soft Parade
(PBS and private archives)
07. Hello I Love You
(Doors archives, Europe)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario