Buscar en este blog

20 febrero 2011

Bryan Adams - Live At The Rehearsal Hall (2010)


01. Run To You
02. I'm Ready
03. Back To You
04. Let's Make It A Night To Remember
05. You've Been A Friend To Me
06. Heaven
07. Alberta Bound
08. The Only Thing That Looks
Good On Me Is You
09. Cuts Like A Knife
10. I Still Miss You...A Little Bit
11. Straight From The Heart


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario