Buscar en este blog

08 enero 2011

Demis Roussos - Live at Bratislava (2008)


01.End Of The World
02.Rain And Tears
03.I Want To Live
04.Marie Jolie
05.It's Five O'Clock
06.Spring Summer Winter And Fall
08.We Shall Dance
09.My Reason
10.Forever And Ever
11.My Friend The Wind
12.Goodbue My Love Goodbue
13.Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
14.When Forever Has Gone
15.Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun
16.Mourir Aupres de Mon Amour
17.In My Dreams
18.Velvet Mornings


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario