Buscar en este blog

30 septiembre 2010

A-HA - Homecoming Live At Vallhall (2002)

01 Minor Earth Major Sky
02 The Sun Never Shone That Day
03 Little Black Heart
04 I've Been Losing You
05 Manhattan Skyline
06 Thought That It Was You
07 I Wish I Cared
08 Cry Wolf
09 Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
10 Stay On These Roads
11 Early Morning
12 You'll Never Get Over Me
13 Velvet
14 The Sun Always Shines On TV
15 The Living Daylights
16 Hunting High And Low
17 Summer Moved On
18 Crying In The Rain
19 Take On Me


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada