Buscar en este blog

30 agosto 2010

Joe Coker - Live From Berlin (2004)


01. Could You Be Loved
02. Feelin' Alright
03. Have a Little Faith
04. Up Where We Belong
05. You Can Leave Your Hat On
06. When the Night Comes
07. N'Oubliez Jamais
08. Summer in the City
09. You Are So Beautiful
10. Into the Mystic
11. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
12. Delta Lady
13. The Letter
14. Unchain My Heart
15. With a Little Help from My Friends
16. Across from Midnight
17. Cry Me a River


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada