Buscar en este blog

06 agosto 2010

Frank Sinatra - My Way (2006)

01. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
02. Get Me To The Church On Time
03. Pennies From Heaven
04. I've Got The World On A String
05. The Lady Is A Tramp
06. I Get A Kick Out Of You
07. What Now My love
08. I Loved Her
09. Let Me Try Again
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Nancy
12. Ol' Man River
13. The Girl From Ipanema
14. Send In The Clowns
15. My Way
16. My Kind Of Town
17. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
18. Street Of Dreams
18. Stage Orchestra — Drifting Slowly Apart (End Credits) Instrumental


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario