Buscar en este blog

06 agosto 2010

Eric Clapton - Sessions For Robert J (2004)

Session I
Kind Hearted Woman Blues
They're Red Hot
Hell Hound on My Trail
Sweet Home Chicago
When You Got a Good Friend

Session II
Milkcow's Calf Blues
If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
Stop Breakin' Down Blues

Session III
Terraplane Blues
Hell Hound on My Trail
Me and the Devil Blues
From Four Until Late
Love in Vain

Session IV
Rambling on My Mind
Stones in My Passway
Love in Vain

Bonus Features :
Little Queen of Spades
Traveling Riverside Blues
Behind-The-Scenes Footage


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario