Buscar en este blog

18 julio 2010

Phill Collins - Live and Loose in Paris (1998)

Lista de Temas:

01. Hand in Hand
02. Hang in Long Enough
03. Don't Lose My Number
04. Another Day in Paradise
05. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
06. Lorenzo, Separate Lives
07. Long Long Way to Go
08. In the Air Tonight
09. Timbantiocha
10. Easy Lover
11. Dance into the Light
12. Wear My Hat
13. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
14. Sussudio


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario