Buscar en este blog

05 julio 2010

Barbra Streisand - One Night Only (2010)

01. Intro
02. Here's To Life
03. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
04. Gentle Rain 03:47
05. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
06. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
07. Where Do You Start?
08. Nobody's Heart (Belongs To Me)
09. Make Someone Happy
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
12. Thank You's And Introductions 07:03
13. Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born")
14. Exit Music
15. Some Other Time
16. The Way We Were


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario