Buscar en este blog

09 febrero 2010

AC - DC - Family Jewels - DISCO 2

Disco dos:

"Hells Bells" (vídeo, 1980)
"Back In Black" (vídeo, 1980)
"What Do You Do for Money Honey" (vídeo, 1980)
"Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution (vídeo, 1980)
"Let's Get It Up" (en directo, 1981)
"For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)" (en directo, 1983)
"Flick Of The Switch" (vídeo, 1983)
"Nervous Shakedown" (vídeo, 1983)
"Fly On The Wall" (vídeo, 1985)
"Danger" (vídeo, 1985)
"Sink The Pink" (vídeo, 1985)
"Stand Up" (vídeo, 1985)
"Shake Your Foundations" (vídeo, 1985)
"Who Made Who" (vídeo, 1986)
"You Shook Me All Night Long" (vídeo, 1986)
"Heatseeker" (vídeo, 1988 )
"That's The Way I Wanna Rock'n'Roll" (vídeo, 1988 )
"Thunderstruck" (vídeo, 1990)
"Moneytalks" (vídeo, 1990)
"Are You Ready" (vídeo, 1991)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario