Buscar en este blog

30 septiembre 2009

U2 - Go Home Live From Slane Castle Ierland (2003)

01. Elevation
02. Beautiful Day
03. Until the End of the World
04. New Year's Day
05. Out of Control
06. Sunday Bloody Sunday
07. Wake Up Dead Man
08. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get out of
09. Kite
10. Angel of Harlem
11. Desire
12. Staring at the Sun
13. All I Want Is You
14. Where the Streets Have No Name
15. Pride (In the Name of Love)
16. Bullet the Blue Sky
17. With or Without You
18. One
19. Walk On


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada