Buscar en este blog

30 septiembre 2009

U2 - 18 VIDEOS (2006)

01.Beautiful Day
02.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03.Pride (In The Name Of Love)
04.With Or Without You
06.New Year's Day
07.Mysterious Ways
08.Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - US Version
09.Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - International Version
10.Where The Streets Have No Name
11.Sweetest Thing
12.Sunday Bloody Sunday
15.Walk on - International Version
16.Walk on - US Version
17.Elevation 1
8.Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
19.The Saints Are Coming (U2 and Green Day)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario